Composition of the INM CSR Committee

Chairperson:

Chief Executive Officer, India

Members:

- Chief Financial Officer, India
- General Counsel, India
- Chief Risk Officer, India
- Head of Corporate Sustainability
- Head of Communications, India
- Head of Commercial Banking
- Head of Wealth and Personal Banking
- Head of Global Banking

